Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Abando, Febie Gonzaga febie.abando@dac.nc.gov
Abbott, Douglas Ray 252-926-1810 douglass.abbott@dac.nc.gov
Abbott, Lara Rose 252-926-1810 lara.abbott@dac.nc.gov
AbdElghafar, Islam Mohsen 828-432-2853 islam.abdelghafar@dac.nc.gov
Abdullah, Quency Alitha quency.abdullah@dac.nc.gov
Abee, Wendy Paige 828-433-2111 wendy.abee@dac.nc.gov
Abercrombie, Mark William 704-480-5420 mark.abercrombie@dac.nc.gov
Abernathy, Cotye Douglas 828-766-2555 cotye.abernathy@dac.nc.gov
Abernathy, Robert Jeramie 828-438-5585 robert.abernathy@dac.nc.gov
Abernathy, Summer T 828-466-5521 summer.abernathy@dac.nc.gov
Abernethy, Angela Cauble 704-639-7540 angela.abernethy@dac.nc.gov
Abernethy, Daniel Wayne daniel.abernethy@dac.nc.gov
Abhulimen, Jasmine jasmine.abhulimen@dac.nc.gov
Abiahu, Tobechukwu Chimuanya chimuanya.abiahu@dac.nc.gov
Abisogun, Oluwafoluke Omorinsola C 919-733-0800 ouwafoluke.abisogun@dac.nc.gov
Aborah-Sarpong, Nana Kwasi nana.sarpong@dac.nc.gov
Abraham, Annie 919-764-7200 annie.abraham@dac.nc.gov
Abraham, Haddis Kidanemariam 919-733-0800 haddis.abraham@dac.nc.gov
Abram, Dominique Latrice dominique.abram@dac.nc.gov
Abrams, Jacqueline Upchurch 336-334-5718 jacqueline.abrams@dac.nc.gov
AbreuPina, Belinda Ester 828-438-5585 belinda.abreu@dac.nc.gov
Abrigo, Arvin Manuel 919-764-7200 arvin.abrigo@dac.nc.gov
Abrom, LaQuada D'Quilla laquada.abrom@dac.nc.gov
Abromaitis, Eric Vaughn 828-251-6150 eric.abromaitis@dac.nc.gov
Absher, Cynthia Marcell 704-735-0485 cynthia.absher@dac.nc.gov

Page 1 of 558