Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Lucas, Yolanda 919-814-4141 yolanda.lucas@nctreasurer.com
Luster, Anita 919-814-4112 anita.luster@nctreasurer.com
Lychalk, Zachary Taylor 919-814-3975 zack.lychalk@nctreasurer.com
Lynch, Lance M 919-861-3541 lance.lynch@nctreasurer.com
Ma, Xin 919-814-4000 xin.ma@nctreasurer.com
Madden, Taryn Hicks 919-707-1064 tarynhmadden@nctreasurer.com
March, Troy Wayne 919-814-4361 troy.march@nctreasurer.com
Marsh, Lisa A 919-814-4172 lisa.marsh@nctreasurer.com
Martin, Allen B 919-814-4208 allen.martin@nctreasurer.com
Martin, Jenice E 919-814-4135 jenice.martin@nctreasurer.com
MathisNicholson, Patricia Ann 919-715-2632 patricia.nicholson@nctreasurer.com
Matyi, Taylor Edward 919-814-5000 taylor.matyi@nctreasurer.com
Mayer, Douglas C 919-814-4043 doug.mayer@nctreasurer.com
McBride, Shanell Tiara 919-814-4000 shanell.mcbride@nctreasurer.com
McCracken, Christopher D 919-814-3826 christopher.mccracken@nctreasurer.com
McCray, Mattie Taylor 919-814-4150 mattie.mccray@nctreasurer.com
McCullen, Susan Salmon 919-814-4302 susan.mccullen@nctreasurer.com
McDonald, Akhira Atiyah 919-707-0686 akhira.mcdonald@nctreasurer.com
McKinney, Betty Ann 919-715-2632 betty.mckinney@nctreasurer.com
McKnight, Crystal Brown 919-715-2632 crystal.mcknight@nctreasurer.com
McLean, Keisha Nicole 919-814-5000 keisha.mclean@nctreasurer.com
McLeod, Brenda Holt 919-814-4000 brenda.mcleod@nctreasurer.com
McMorran, Matthew W 919-733-7260 matthew.mcmorran@nctreasurer.com
McNeill, Tamara Shanice 919-814-4000 tamara.mcneill@nctreasurer.com
Mcgilvray, Benjamin Franklin 919-814-4280 biff.mcgilvray@nctreasurer.com