Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Hubbard, Rachelle Catherine 919-715-2632
Huegel, Joseph V 919-814-4010 joseph.huegel@nctreasurer.com
Hughes, Antonia Lavel 919-715-2632 antonia.hughes@nctreasurer.com
Hughes, Carlene B 919-814-4346 carlene.hughes@nctreasurer.com
Hume, Alfred 919-814-4111 alfred.hume@nctreasurer.com
Hunt, Tonja Lynn 919-814-4093 tonja.hunt@nctreasurer.com
Hurwitz, Larry Steven 919-814-4108 larry.hurwitz@nctreasurer.com
InfanteVirrueta, Rosalva 919-715-2632 rosalva.virrueta@nctreasurer.com
Ingram, Brian Fredrick 919-715-2632 brian.ingram@nctreasurer.com
Jackson, Brian 919-814-3841 brian.jackson@nctreasurer.com
James, Nicole Michelle 919-814-4146 nicole.james@nctreasurer.com
Jansen, Robert D 919-715-2632 robert.jansen@nctreasurer.com
Jaquith, Philip Alan 919-814-4000 alan.jaquith@nctreasurer.com
Jernigan, Pamela Jean Secrist 919-814-3868 pamela.jernigan@nctreasurer.com
Jones, Dorothy 919-814-4400 dee.jones@nctreasurer.com
Jones, Jacquelyn Marie 919-715-2632 jacquelyn.jones@nctreasurer.com
Jones, Martina Danielle 919-814-4434 martina.jones@nctreasurer.com
Joyner, Jody L 919-814-3886 jody.joyner@nctreasurer.com
Kadash, Gail Ann 919-715-2632 gail.kadash@nctreasurer.com
Kent, Regina Marie 919-814-4000 regina.kent@nctreasurer.com
Key, Kevin F 919-814-3958 kevin.key@nctreasurer.com
Kinlaw, Patrick Francis 919-814-4157 patrick.kinlaw@nctreasurer.com
Kirk, Robert Walter 919-814-4400 robert.kirk@nctreasurer.com
Koffa, Lawrence D 919-814-3955 lawrence.koffa@nctreasurer.com
Kovacs, Margaret Emmett 919-707-1489 molly.kovacs@nctreasurer.com