Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Hale, Shawna Marie 919-814-4000 shawna.hale@nctreasurer.com
Halisky, Laurence A 919-814-4038 laurence.halisky@nctreasurer.com
Hall, Patti S 919-715-2632 patti.hall@nctreasurer.com
Hall, William Brett 919-814-4343 brett.hall@nctreasurer.com
Hamby, Roberta Ann 919-814-4420 roberta.hamby@nctreasurer.com
Hammonds, Deryle Keith 919-716-3326 keith.hammonds@nctreasurer.com
Hanif-baldwin, Lisa Y 919-814-3892 lisa.hanif-baldwin@nctreasurer.com
Hankins, LaToya M 919-814-4000 latoya.hankins@nctreasurer.com
Hargrove, Jennifer JoAnn 999-999-9999 jennifer.hargrove@nctreasurer.com
Hart, Barbara Eliza 919-814-4400 barbara.hart@nctreasurer.com
Hawley, Elizabeth Ann 919-715-2632 elizabeth.hawley@nctreasurer.com
Haynes, Debra Jean 919-814-4243 debra.haynes@nctreasurer.com
Haywood, Towanna Antionette 919-814-3882 towanna.haywood@nctreasurer.com
Hearns, Rochelle Monique 919-715-2632 rochelle.hearns@nctreasurer.com
Henderson, Christine A 919-814-3930 christine.henderson@nctreasurer.com
High, Casey Lee 919-814-4000 casey.high@nctreasurer.com
Hill, Erica Monique erica.hill@ncdor.gov
Hilsman, Katrina Monique 919-814-4000 katrina.hilsman@nccommerce.com
HobbsWhitley, Karen 919-814-3890 karen.whitley@nctreasurer.com
Hodge, Lorna G 919-814-4308 lorna.hodge@nctreasurer.com
Holcombe, Daniel Eldon 919-814-3926 daniel.holcombe@nctreasurer.com
Horner, Mary Elizabeth 919-814-4425 beth.horner@nctreasurer.com
Howard, Alexia Fontaine 919-814-4000 alexia.howard@nctreasurer.com
Howard, Cynthia J 919-814-4223 cynthia.howard@nctreasurer.com
Howell, Katherine Lynch 919-814-4000 katherine.howell@nctreasurer.com