Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Grady, Teresa Barnes 919-715-2632 tracy.grady@nctreasurer.com
Greene, Danise Charisa 919-715-2632 danise.greene@nctreasurer.com
Greenhill, Brian Thomas 919-814-3942 brian.greenhill@nctreasurer.com
Griffis, Marian Annette 919-814-4276 marian.griffis@nctreasurer.com
Guerin, Renee Michelle 919-814-4338 renee.bezaire@nctreasurer.com
HENSLEY, BRITTANY Lynne 919-814-4006 brittanyl.hensley@nctreasurer.com
Haithcock, Tyler 919-814-3869 ty.haithcock@nctreasurer.com
Hale, Shawna Marie 919-814-4000 shawna.hale@nctreasurer.com
Halisky, Laurence A 919-814-4038 laurence.halisky@nctreasurer.com
Hall, Patti S 919-715-2632 patti.hall@nctreasurer.com
Hall, William Brett 919-814-4343 brett.hall@nctreasurer.com
Hamby, Roberta Ann 919-814-4420 roberta.hamby@nctreasurer.com
Hanif-baldwin, Lisa Y 919-814-3892 lisa.hanif-baldwin@nctreasurer.com
Hankins, LaToya M 919-814-4000 latoya.hankins@nctreasurer.com
Hart, Barbara Eliza 919-814-4400 barbara.hart@nctreasurer.com
Hawley, Elizabeth Ann 919-715-2632 elizabeth.hawley@nctreasurer.com
Haynes, Debra Jean 919-814-4243 debra.haynes@nctreasurer.com
Haywood, Towanna Antionette 919-814-3882 towanna.haywood@nctreasurer.com
Hearns, Rochelle Monique 919-715-2632 rochelle.hearns@nctreasurer.com
Henderson, Christine A 919-814-3930 christine.henderson@nctreasurer.com
Herrmann, Jessica Grace 919-814-3844 jessica.herrmann@nctreasurer.com
High, Casey Lee 919-814-4000 casey.high@nctreasurer.com
Hill, Erica Monique erica.hill@nctreasurer.com
Hilsman, Katrina Monique 919-814-4000 katrina.hilsman@nctreasurer.com
Hodge, Lorna G 919-814-4308 lorna.hodge@nctreasurer.com