Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Farrish, Kathy G 919-814-4047 kathy.farrish@nctreasurer.com
Fazzini, Dora Davey 919-814-4304 dora.fazzini@nctreasurer.com
Ferguson, Paige 919-814-3941 paige.ferguson@nctreasurer.com
Fisher, Tanequa Causette 919-707-9608 tanequa.fisher@nctreasurer.com
Fitzpatrick, Maryanne E 919-814-4230 maryanne.fitzpatrick@nctreasurer.com
Folwell, Dale Robbins 919-814-4000 dale@nctreasurer.com
Fontes, Joan Carolyn 919-814-3898 joan.fontes@nctreasurer.com
Fordham, Susan 919-707-1621 susan.fordham@nctreasurer.com
Forry, Deborah Ann 919-814-4009 deborah.forry@nctreasurer.com
Frazier, Margaret Christina 919-814-3832 chris.frazier@nctreasurer.com
Freedman, Joel Aaron 919-814-4123 joel.freedman@nctreasurer.com
Fuller, Pamela Nicole 984-236-1040 pamela.n.fuller@dhhs.nc.gov
Fuller, Samiel Minger 919-807-3741 sam.fuller@nctreasurer.com
Funderburk, Ronald Cleve 919-814-4351 ronald.funderburk@nctreasurer.com
Futima, Joseph J 919-814-4284 joe.futima@nctreasurer.com
Gadiraju, Maheswari 919-814-3947 mahi.gadiraju@nctreasurer.com
Gallemore, Zena Delane 919-814-4255 zena.gallemore@nctreasurer.com
Galvan, Phillip Marshall 919-715-2632 phillip.galvan@nctreasurer.com
Garner, James Benjamin 919-814-3821 ben.garner@nctreasurer.com
Gartner, Theresa M 919-814-4210 theresa.gartner@nctreasurer.com
Gaskins, Gregory C 919-814-4309 greg.gaskins@nctreasurer.com
Giddens, Jill Coats 919-814-4095 jill.giddens@nctreasurer.com
Gilmore, Marvin 919-733-9822 marvin.gilmore@nctreasurer.com
Glaum, Charles Henry 919-814-4059 charles.glaum@nctreasurer.com
Golden, William Victor 919-814-3957 bill.golden@nctreasurer.com