Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Frazier, Margaret Christina 919-814-3832 chris.frazier@nctreasurer.com
Freedman, Joel Aaron 919-814-4123 joel.freedman@nctreasurer.com
Fuller, Samiel Minger 919-807-3741 sam.fuller@nctreasurer.com
Funderburk, Ronald Cleve 919-814-4351 ronald.funderburk@nctreasurer.com
Futima, Joseph J 919-814-4284 joe.futima@nctreasurer.com
Gadiraju, Maheswari 919-814-3947 mahi.gadiraju@nctreasurer.com
Galvan, Phillip Marshall 919-715-2632 phillip.galvan@nctreasurer.com
Gammon, Andrew York 919-814-5000 andrew.gammon@nctreasurer.com
Garner, James Benjamin 919-814-3821 ben.garner@nctreasurer.com
Gartner, Theresa M 919-814-4210 theresa.gartner@nctreasurer.com
Gaskins, Gregory C 919-814-4309 greg.gaskins@nctreasurer.com
Gibbs, Joshua David 919-814-3966 joshua.gibbs@nctreasurer.com
Giddens, Jill Coats 919-814-4095 jill.giddens@nctreasurer.com
Gilmore, Marvin 919-733-9822 marvin.gilmore@nctreasurer.com
Glaum, Charles Henry 919-814-4059 charles.glaum@nctreasurer.com
Golden, William Victor 919-814-3957 bill.golden@nctreasurer.com
Grady, Teresa Barnes 919-715-2632 tracy.grady@nctreasurer.com
Gray, Ursula Latrice 919-814-4233 ursula.gray@nctreasurer.com
Greene, Danise Charisa 919-715-2632 danise.greene@nctreasurer.com
Greenhill, Brian Thomas 919-814-3942 brian.greenhill@nctreasurer.com
Griffis, Marian Annette 919-814-4276 marian.griffis@nctreasurer.com
Guerin, Renee Michelle 919-814-4338 renee.bezaire@nctreasurer.com
Guilford, Michael David 919-814-3962 michael.guilford@nctreasurer.com
HENSLEY, BRITTANY Lynne 919-814-4006 brittany.hensley@nctreasurer.com
Haithcock, Tyler 919-814-3869 tyler.haithcock@nctreasurer.com