Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Earle, Andrea Marie 919-814-5000 andrea.earle@nctreasurer.com
Edmundson, Sharon G 919-814-4289 sharon.edmundson@nctreasurer.com
Edwards, Leondra E 919-807-4017 leondra.edwards@nctreasurer.com
Edwards, Stanley 919-814-3838 stanley.edwards@doa.nc.gov
Egelston, Kevin L 919-814-3964 kevin.egelston@nctreasurer.com
Enarson, Edward W 919-814-4430 ted.enarson@nctreasurer.com
Erwin, David Patrick 919-814-4300 david.erwin@nctreasurer.com
Evans, Angela Denise angela.evans@nctreasurer.com
Evans, Lakevia Moore 919-814-4000 lakevia.evans@nctreasurer.com
Evans, Shawna 919-715-2632 shawna.collins@nctreasurer.com
Everett, Dwight Marlow 919-715-2632 dwight.everett@nctreasurer.com
Farley, Joseph Lynn 919-814-4338 joseph.farley@nctreasurer.com
Farr, Chris M 919-707-1625 chris.farr@nctreasurer.com
Farrelly, Christine Gremillion christy.farrelly@nctreasurer.com
Farrington, Ray Anthony 919-814-4134 ray.farrington@nctreasurer.com
Farrish, Kathy G 919-814-4047 kathy.farrish@nctreasurer.com
Fazzini, Dora Davey 919-814-4304 dora.fazzini@nctreasurer.com
Ferguson, Alexandria Elizabeth 919-814-3827 alexandria.ferguson@nctreasurer.com
Ferguson, Paige 919-814-3941 paige.ferguson@nctreasurer.com
Fisher, Tanequa Causette 919-707-9608 tanequa.fisher@nctreasurer.com
Fitzpatrick, Maryanne E 919-814-4230 maryanne.fitzpatrick@nctreasurer.com
Folwell, Dale Robbins 919-814-4000 dale@nctreasurer.com
Fontes, Joan Carolyn 919-814-3898 joan.fontes@nctreasurer.com
Fordham, Susan 919-707-1621 susan.fordham@nctreasurer.com
Forry, Deborah Ann 919-814-4009 deborah.forry@nctreasurer.com