Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Devunuri, Renuka renuka.devunuri@nctreasurer.com
Dixon, Charlene Monique 919-814-4124 charlene.dixon@nctreasurer.com
Dolinger, Joshua David 919-814-4000 joshua.dolinger@nctreasurer.com
Drummond, Amanda Collette 919-715-2632 amanda.drummond@nctreasurer.com
Dunham, Randy 919-814-4000 randy.dunham@nctreasurer.com
Dunn, Sonya Snider 919-218-1095 sonya.dunn@nctreasurer.com
Dunson, Tamla Reshea 919-814-4200 tamla.dunson@nctreasurer.com
Dzingeleski, Rebecca 919-814-4287 becky.dzingeleski@nctreasurer.com
Earle, Andrea Marie 919-814-5000 andrea.earle@nctreasurer.com
Echols, Crystal Yvonne 919-807-6900 crystal.echols@nctreasurer.com
Edmundson, Sharon G 919-814-4289 sharon.edmundson@nctreasurer.com
Edwards, Leondra E 919-807-4017 leondra.edwards@nctreasurer.com
Edwards, Stanley 919-814-3838 stanley.edwards@doa.nc.gov
Egelston, Kevin L 919-814-3964 kevin.egelston@nctreasurer.com
Enarson, Edward W 919-814-4430 ted.enarson@nctreasurer.com
Erwin, David Patrick 919-814-4300 david.erwin@nctreasurer.com
Evans, Angela Denise angela.evans@nctreasurer.com
Everett, Dwight Marlow 919-715-2632 dwight.everett@nctreasurer.com
Farley, Joseph Lynn 919-814-4338 joseph.farley@nctreasurer.com
Farr, Chris M 919-707-1625 chris.farr@nctreasurer.com
Farrelly, Christine Gremillion christy.farrelly@nctreasurer.com
Farrington, Ray Anthony 919-814-4134 ray.farrington@nctreasurer.com
Farrish, Kathy G 919-814-4047 kathy.farrish@nctreasurer.com
Fazzini, Dora Davey 919-814-4304 dora.fazzini@nctreasurer.com
Ferguson, Paige 919-814-3941 paige.ferguson@nctreasurer.com