Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Corey, Resean Marie 919-814-4061 marie.corey@nctreasurer.com
Cosbey, Nanette 919-814-4039 nanette.cosbey@nctreasurer.com
Cowdin, Sandra 919-814-4053 sandra.cowdin@nctreasurer.com
Crawley, Stephanie Sharpe 919-814-4021 stephanie.crawley@nctreasurer.com
Crute, Christine Elliott 919-814-4000 chrissy.crute@nctreasurer.com
Cunningham, Adria Denise 919-814-3222 adria.cunningham@nctreasurer.com
Cutler, Ann Gentry 919-814-4300 ann.cutler@nctreasurer.com
CzulewichiBracamont, Ingrid Alexandra 919-715-2632 ingrid.czulewichi@nctreasurer.com
Dale, Daria E 919-814-3877 daria.dale@nctreasurer.com
Dalmida, Jalysa Stephanie 919-814-5000 jalysa.dalmida@nctreasurer.com
Daniels, Brittany Loren 919-754-2403 brittany.daniels@ncdor.gov
Davies, Michelle Ann 919-814-4120 michelle.davies@nctreasurer.com
Davis, Madeline Colon 919-715-2632 madeline.davis@nctreasurer.com
Davis, Natasha Sutton 919-814-4443 natasha.davis@nctreasurer.com
Dean, Diane 919-814-3875 diane.dean@nctreasurer.com
Deloach, Audrey 919-814-4078 audrey.deloach@nctreasurer.com
Demko, Craig John 919-814-4366 craig.demko@nctreasurer.com
Devunuri, Renuka renuka.devunuri@nctreasurer.com
Dixon, Charlene Monique 919-814-4124 charlene.dixon@nctreasurer.com
Dolinger, Joshua David 919-814-4000 joshua.dolinger@nctreasurer.com
Drummond, Amanda Collette 919-715-2632 amanda.drummond@nctreasurer.com
Dunham, Randy 919-814-4000 randy.dunham@nctreasurer.com
Dunn, Sonya Snider 919-218-1095 sonya.dunn@nctreasurer.com
Dunson, Tamla Reshea 919-814-4200 tamla.dunson@nctreasurer.com
Dzingeleski, Rebecca 919-814-4287 becky.dzingeleski@nctreasurer.com