Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Cogdell, Charles Cleophas 919-814-4121 charles.cogdell@nctreasurer.com
Cogdell, Delisha Spruill 919-814-3977 delisha.cogdell@nctreasurer.com
Coleman, Andrea B 919-814-4011 andrea.coleman@nctreasurer.com
Colwill, Robert 919-814-3935 robert.colwill@nctreasurer.com
Conner, Cristin 919-814-4191 cristin.conner@nctreasurer.com
Cook, Candace 919-715-2632 candace.cook@nctreasurer.com
Cook, Linzy Ashlyn 919-715-2632 linzy.cook@nctreasurer.com
Cooper, Manasa 919-814-4296 manasa.cooper@nctreasurer.com
Cooper, Marlene M 919-814-4032 marlene.cooper@nctreasurer.com
Cooper, Myron Jarmaine 919-814-4000 myron.cooper@nctreasurer.com
Corey, Resean Marie 919-814-4061 marie.corey@nctreasurer.com
Cosbey, Nanette 919-814-4039 nanette.cosbey@nctreasurer.com
Cowdin, Sandra 919-814-4053 sandra.cowdin@nctreasurer.com
Crawley, Stephanie Sharpe 919-814-4021 stephanie.crawley@nctreasurer.com
Crute, Christine Elliott 919-814-4000 chrissy.crute@nctreasurer.com
Cunningham, Adria Denise 919-814-3222 adria.cunningham@nctreasurer.com
Cutler, Ann Gentry 919-814-4300 ann.cutler@nctreasurer.com
CzulewichiBracamont, Ingrid Alexandra 919-715-2632 ingrid.czulewichi@nctreasurer.com
Dale, Daria E 919-814-3877 daria.dale@nctreasurer.com
Dalmida, Jalysa Stephanie 919-814-5000 jalysa.dalmida@nctreasurer.com
Daniels, Brittany Loren 919-754-2403 brittany.daniels@ncdor.gov
Davies, Michelle Ann 919-814-4120 michelle.davies@nctreasurer.com
Davis, Natasha Sutton 919-814-4443 natasha.davis@nctreasurer.com
Dean, Diane 919-814-3875 diane.dean@nctreasurer.com
Dearman, Jason Douglas 910-486-3840 jason.dearman@ncdoi.gov