Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Browning, Tamitha Werner 919-814-4000 tamitha.browning@nctreasurer.com
Buckley, Thomas James 919-814-3961 thomas.buckley@nctreasurer.com
Bullock, Bradley S 919-814-4345 brad.bullock@nctreasurer.com
Buonfiglio, Mary Elizabeth 919-814-4176 mary.buonfiglio@nctreasurer.com
Burdick, Bryan Thomas 919-814-3979 bryan.burdick@nctreasurer.com
Burke, James L 919-814-4301 james.burke@nctreasurer.com
Byrd, Sharon D 919-814-4086 sharon.byrd@nctreasurer.com
CHAN, TRESSA 919-814-3971 tressa.chan@nctreasurer.com
Carlson, Mark E 919-814-3904 mark.carlson@nctreasurer.com
Carr, Christine 919-715-2632 christine.carr@nctreasurer.com
Carter, Courtney Marie 919-814-4000 courtney.carter@nctreasurer.com
Carter, Katherine Raper 919-814-3876 katherine.carter@nctreasurer.com
Carter, LaSara Destiny 919-715-2632 lasara.carter@nctreasurer.com
Cass, Elizabeth 919-814-3895 elizabeth.cass@nctreasurer.com
Causey, Thomas Gene 919-814-4195 thomas.causey@nctreasurer.com
Chinnaraj, Ravi 919-814-4461 ravi.chinnaraj@nctreasurer.com
Chisholm, Donald Reid 919-814-3843 reid.chisholm@nctreasurer.com
Chisolm, Ronald 919-814-4092 ron.chisolmjr@nctreasurer.com
Chowdhury, Nuzhat 919-814-4000 nuzhat.chowdhury@nctreasurer.com
Clark, Kasey Louis 919-814-4000 kasey.clark@nctreasurer.com
Clark, Robert John 919-814-4000 robert.clark@nctreasurer.com
Clark, Tameka Shalanette 919-814-4408 tameka.clark@dhhs.nc.gov
Clayton, Debra Coates 919-814-4293 debbie.clayton@nctreasurer.com
Clemmons, Juliette Chandler 919-814-3814 juliette.clemmons@nctreasurer.com
Cofield, Darrus K 919-814-4299 darrus.cofield@nctreasurer.com