Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Byrd, Sharon D 919-814-4086 sharon.byrd@nctreasurer.com
CHAN, TRESSA 919-814-3971 tressa.chan@nctreasurer.com
Carlson, Mark E 919-814-3904 mark.carlson@nctreasurer.com
Carr, Christine 919-715-2632 christine.carr@nctreasurer.com
Carter, Katherine Raper 919-814-3876 katherine.carter@nctreasurer.com
Carter, LaSara Destiny 919-715-2632 lasara.carter@nctreasurer.com
Cass, Elizabeth 919-814-3895 elizabeth.cass@nctreasurer.com
Causey, Thomas Gene 919-814-4195 thomas.causey@nctreasurer.com
Chinnaraj, Ravi 919-814-4461 ravi.chinnaraj@nctreasurer.com
Chisholm, Donald Reid 919-814-3843 reid.chisholm@nctreasurer.com
Chisolm, Ronald 919-814-4092 ron.chisolmjr@nctreasurer.com
Chowdhury, Nuzhat 919-814-4000 nuzhat.chowdhury@nctreasurer.com
Clayton, Debra Coates 919-814-4293 debbie.clayton@nctreasurer.com
Clemmons, Juliette Chandler 919-764-7200 juliette.clemmons@nctreasurer.com
Cofield, Darrus K 919-814-4299 darrus.cofield@nctreasurer.com
Cogdell, Charles Cleophas 919-814-4121 charles.cogdell@nctreasurer.com
Cogdell, Delisha Spruill 919-814-3977 delisha.cogdell@nctreasurer.com
Coleman, Andrea B 919-814-4011 andrea.coleman@nctreasurer.com
Colwill, Robert 919-814-3935 robert.colwill@nctreasurer.com
Conner, Cristin 919-814-4191 cristin.conner@nctreasurer.com
Cook, Candace 919-715-2632 candace.cook@nctreasurer.com
Cook, Linzy Ashlyn 919-715-2632 linzy.cook@nctreasurer.com
Cooper, Manasa 919-814-4296 manasa.cooper@nctreasurer.com
Cooper, Marlene M 919-814-4032 marlene.cooper@nctreasurer.com
Cooper, Myron Jarmaine 919-814-4000 myron.cooper@nctreasurer.com