Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Putz, Richard W 919-814-3939 richard.putz@nctreasurer.com
Quigley, Amanda Elizabeth 919-814-3000 amanda.quigley@nctreasurer.com
Quinn, Donna Jean 919-814-3872 donna.quinn@nctreasurer.com
Raska, Melanie C. 919-212-3222 melanie.raska@nctreasurer.com
Reese, Phil A 919-814-3967 phil.reese@nctreasurer.com
Regina, Pacis Umubyeyi 919-814-4245 pacis.umubyeyi@nctreasurer.com
Reid, Monica M 919-814-4000 monica.reid@nctreasurer.com
Richardson, Gwendolyn Patrice gwendolyn.richardson@nctreasurer.com
Richardson, Kim 919-814-4026 kim.richardson@nctreasurer.com
Rish, Matthew Thomas 919-814-4000 matthew.rish@nctreasurer.com
Rivenbark, Melissa 919-814-3902 melissa.rivenbark@nctreasurer.com
Roberson, Heather LaJoy 919-814-4000 joy.roberson@nctreasurer.com
Roberts, Vicki Lynn 919-814-4186 vicki.roberts@nctreasurer.com
Rodgers, Ginger Nicole 919-861-3395 ginger.rodgers@nctreasurer.com
Rodriguez, Magally 919-814-4024 magally.rodriguez@nctreasurer.com
Rogers, Theresa R 336-487-0240 theresa.rogers@nctreasurer.com
Romocki, Timothy L 919-814-4273 tim.romocki@nctreasurer.com
Roof, Anne Ashley 919-814-3807 anne.roof@nctreasurer.com
Rose, James Keith 919-814-4036 james.rose@nctreasurer.com
Roseberry, Granger W 919-814-4234 granger.roseberry@nctreasurer.com
Roseboro, Jacquelyn Tribble 919-715-2632 jacquelyn.roseboro@nctreasurer.com
Rowe, Laura 919-715-2632 laura.rowe@nctreasurer.com
Royster, Charles D 919-814-4103 charles.royster@nctreasurer.com
Rush, Linda 919-715-2632 linda.rush@nctreasurer.com
Saltis, Anthony G 919-707-0113 tony.saltis@nctreasurer.com