Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Nobles, Donny Ray 919-814-4000 donny.nobles@nctreasurer.com
Norris, Hugh Jones 919-814-4288 jones.norris@nctreasurer.com
Norris, Lisa Marie 919-814-4000 lisa.norris@nctreasurer.com
Norton, Andrew J 919-707-8613 andrew.norton@nctreasurer.com
O'Neill, Kathleen Michelle 919-814-4334 kathy.oneill@nctreasurer.com
Olcott, Debra A 919-814-4116 debbie.olcott@nctreasurer.com
Page, Fonda P 919-814-4173 fonda.page@nctreasurer.com
Page, Lisa P 919-814-4177 lisa.page@nctreasurer.com
Palermo, Paul 919-814-3908 paul.palermo@nctreasurer.com
Patel, Paru 919-814-4292 paru.patel@nctreasurer.com
Patel, Reshma reshma.patel@nctreasurer.com
Peebles, Corrie Nicole 919-814-4128 nicole.peebles@nctreasurer.com
Perez-canto, Arturo M 919-814-4067 arturo.perez-canto@nctreasurer.com
Perrou, Timothy 919-814-3949 mike.perrou@nctreasurer.com
Perry, Beatrice B 919-733-7927 benita.perry@nctreasurer.com
Perry, Shirley Diana 919-814-3874 diana.perry@nctreasurer.com
Peters, Richard Lee 919-715-2632 richard.peters@nctreasurer.com
Phan, Tinh Huu 919-814-4364 tinh.phan@nctreasurer.com
Phillips, Corinne Elizabeth 919-814-4000 corinne.phillips@nctreasurer.com
Pipkin, Wanda 919-814-3834 wanda.pipkin@nctreasurer.com
Plant, Lori Britt 919-814-4000 lori.plant@nctreasurer.com
Pope, Denise Stancil 919-814-4076 denise.pope@nctreasurer.com
Powell, Shorena Delophine 919-814-4215 shorena.powell@nctreasurer.com
Powers, Roger Tyler 919-814-4349 ty.powers@nctreasurer.com
Powierza, Krystyna 919-814-4000 krystyna.powierza@nctreasurer.com