Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Mckinzie, Monique 919-733-4534 monique.mckinzie@nctreasurer.com
Mcwain, Kimberly R 919-814-4422 kimberly.mcwain@nctreasurer.com
Mehl, Karl C 919-814-3969 karl.mehl@nctreasurer.com
Mele, Sherry Diane 919-715-2632
Michael, Howard Francis 919-707-1426 howard.michael@nctreasurer.com
Mickelson, Owen Cummings 919-814-4000 owen.mickelson@nctreasurer.com
Milam, Michael 919-814-4286 michael.milam@nctreasurer.com
Monck, Kristina Anne 919-715-2632 kristina.monck@nctreasurer.com
Monck, Tina J 919-814-4110 tina.monck@nctreasurer.com
Moore, Gregory W. 919-814-4438 greg.moore@nctreasurer.com
Moore, Tianita Nicole 919-715-2632 nicole.moore@nctreasurer.com
Moore-Solomon, Deana 919-715-2632 deana.moore-solomon@nctreasurer.com
Morgan, Annie 919-814-4045 annie.morgan@nctreasurer.com
Morgan, Tamika N 919-814-3982 tamika.morgan@nctreasurer.com
Morris, April 919-814-3899 april.morris@nctreasurer.com
Morris, Christopher Robert 919-814-4333 christopher.morris@nctreasurer.com
Morris, Jacob Spotswood 919-814-4000 jacob.morris@nctreasurer.com
Morrison, Tammy Lynn 919-814-3881 tammy.morrison@nctreasurer.com
Moss, Sherida J 919-814-4400 sherida.moss@nctreasurer.com
Munk, Lorraine S 919-814-4409 lorraine.munk@nctreasurer.com
Murchison, Kicine Khalif 919-814-4000 kicine.murchison@nctreasurer.com
Murtagh, Meryl Mayor 919-814-3852 meryl.murtagh@nctreasurer.com
Narayanan, Anitha 919-814-3934 anitha.narayanan@nctreasurer.com
Newman, Robert C 919-814-4274 bob.newman@nctreasurer.com
Nichols, Michael D 919-814-4347 michael.nichols@nctreasurer.com