Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Anderson, Robin A 984-236-1930 robin.anderson@oah.nc.gov
Avery, Addie M 984-236-1851 addie.avery@oah.nc.gov
Bawtinhimer, Stacey Bice 984-236-1928 stacey.bawtinhimer@oah.nc.gov
BenitezHerrera, Glenda 984-236-1863 glenda.benitezherrera@oah.nc.gov
Blackwell, Latoya C 984-236-1918 latoya.blackwell@oah.nc.gov
Boulden, Richard S 984-236-1903 richard.boulden@oah.nc.gov
Brincefield, Julie Ann 984-236-1935 julie.brincefield@oah.nc.gov
Burgos, Alexander Navindra 984-236-1940 alexander.burgos@oah.nc.gov
Bynum, Ronya D 984-236-1914 ronya.bynum@oah.nc.gov
Byrne, Michael C 984-236-1921 michael.byrne@oah.nc.gov
Carr, Ronald D 984-236-1862 ronald.carr@oah.nc.gov
Chappell, Jacques Chantil 984-236-1912 jacques.chappell@oah.nc.gov
Chunko, Daniel 984-236-1902 daniel.chunko@oah.nc.gov
Culpepper, William Thomas 984-236-1931 bill.culpepper@oah.nc.gov
Erwin, Maria G 984-236-1859 maria.erwin@oah.nc.gov
Foster, Ashley R 984-236-1861 ashley.foster@oah.nc.gov
Garner, Lisa Janell 984-236-1920 lisa.garner@oah.nc.gov
Godwin, Jerrod Thomas 984-236-1924 jerrod.godwin@oah.nc.gov
Goins, Lamont 984-236-1905 lamont.goins@oah.nc.gov
Hariston, Angeline 984-236-1853 angeline.hariston@oah.nc.gov
Harrell, Arthur L 984-236-1854 arthur.harrell@oah.nc.gov
Hollowell, Anne Morton 984-236-1933 anne.hollowell@oah.nc.gov
Jenkins, Bridgette Wilson 984-236-1910 bridgette.jenkins@oah.nc.gov
Jones, Tamika Marie 984-236-1855 tamika.jones@oah.nc.gov
Lassiter, Melissa Owens 984-236-1925 melissa.lassiter@oah.nc.gov