Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Krakowski, David L 919-814-3932 david.krakowski@nctreasurer.com
Krimm, Matthew J 919-814-4000 matthew.krimm@nctreasurer.com
Krishnan, Rekha 919-814-4182 rekha.krishnan@nctreasurer.com
Kubacki, Kenneth Joseph 919-814-3973 kenn.kubacki@nctreasurer.com
Kulkarni, Sujana 919-814-3956 sujana.kulkarni@nctreasurer.com
Lane, Elizabeth 919-814-3910 beth.lane@nctreasurer.com
Langley, Nicholas Brandon nicholasb.langley@nctreasurer.com
Larson, Mara Anne Dorsch 919-707-5550 mara.larson@dhhs.nc.gov
Lawrence, Frances Hern 919-814-3907 fran.lawrence@nctreasurer.com
Lawrence, Mary Ann 919-814-4099 mary.lawrence@nctreasurer.com
Leary, Lakeisha T 919-814-3876 lakeisha.leary@nctreasurer.com
Lee, Loytoya Denise loytoya.lee@nctreasurer.com
Lester, Frank G frank.lester@nctreasurer.com
Lewandowski-Sine, Lisa Ann 919-814-4400 lisa.lewandowski@nctreasurer.com
Lewis, Norika Nicole 919-814-4000 norika.lewis@nctreasurer.com
Likes, Mildred E 919-814-4119 millie.likes@nctreasurer.com
Lilly, Samuel Joshua 919-814-3927 samuel.lilly@nctreasurer.com
Linton, Tracy K 919-855-4277 tracy.linton@nctreasurer.com
Little-Harris, Laura 919-814-4122 laura.little@nctreasurer.com
Lockley, Thomasina M 919-814-4171 thomasina.lockley@nctreasurer.com
Logan, Alese C 919-814-4131 alese.logan@nctreasurer.com
Longmire, Kala Alicia 919-715-2632 kala.longmire@nctreasurer.com
Lopez, Richard A 919-707-1493 richard.lopez@nctreasurer.com
Lucas, Yolanda 919-814-4141 yolanda.lucas@nctreasurer.com
Luster, Anita 919-814-4112 anita.luster@nctreasurer.com