Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Key, Kevin F 919-814-3958 kevin.key@nctreasurer.com
Kinlaw, Patrick Francis 919-814-4157 patrick.kinlaw@nctreasurer.com
Kirk, Robert Walter 919-814-4400 robert.kirk@nctreasurer.com
Koffa, Lawrence D 919-814-3955 lawrence.koffa@nctreasurer.com
Kovacs, Margaret Emmett 919-707-1489 molly.kovacs@nctreasurer.com
Krakowski, David L 919-814-3932 david.krakowski@nctreasurer.com
Krimm, Matthew J 919-814-4000 matthew.krimm@nctreasurer.com
Krishnan, Rekha 919-814-4182 rekha.krishnan@nctreasurer.com
Kubacki, Kenneth Joseph 919-814-3973 kenn.kubacki@nctreasurer.com
Kulkarni, Sujana 919-814-3956 sujana.kulkarni@nctreasurer.com
Langley, Nicholas Brandon nicholasb.langley@nctreasurer.com
Larson, Mara Anne Dorsch 919-707-5550 mara.larson@dhhs.nc.gov
Lawrence, Frances Hern 919-814-3907 fran.lawrence@nctreasurer.com
Lawrence, Mary Ann 919-814-4099 mary.lawrence@nctreasurer.com
Lee, Kimberly Rochelle kimberly.lee@nctreasurer.com
Lee, Loytoya Denise loytoya.lee@nctreasurer.com
Lester, Frank G frank.lester@nctreasurer.com
Lewandowski-Sine, Lisa Ann 919-814-4400 lisa.lewandowski@nctreasurer.com
Lewis, Norika Nicole 919-814-4000 norika.lewis@nctreasurer.com
Lilly, Samuel Joshua 919-814-3927 samuel.lilly@nctreasurer.com
Linton, Tracy K 919-855-4277 tracy.linton@nctreasurer.com
Lockley, Thomasina M 919-814-4171 thomasina.lockley@nctreasurer.com
Logan, Alese C 919-814-4131 alese.logan@nctreasurer.com
Longmire, Kala Alicia 919-715-2632 kala.longmire@nctreasurer.com
Lopez, Richard A 919-707-1493 richard.lopez@nctreasurer.com