Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Belton, Gerald A 919-814-0159 gerald.belton@dhhs.nc.gov
Black, Lucian Perez 919-715-2632
Blackwell, Thomas Walter 919-814-3961 thomas.blackwell@nctreasurer.com
Blalock, Tony Lynn 919-814-4300 tony.blalock@nctreasurer.com
Bland, Cherin Denise 919-715-2632 cherin.bland@nctreasurer.com
Bledsoe, Ashley Renee 919-814-4000 ashley.bledsoe@nctreasurer.com
Bledsoe, Victoria Lynn 919-715-2632 victoria.bledsoe@nctreasurer.com
Bliss, Sasha Dalton 919-814-4232 sasha.bliss@nctreasurer.com
Blomquist, Janet 919-814-4102 janet.blomquist@nctreasurer.com
Bohannon, James E 919-814-4065 james.bohannon@nctreasurer.com
Bolcar, Brian 919-814-4368 brian.bolcar@nctreasurer.com
Bostick-Drake, Natasha Yvonna 919-814-4243 natasha.bostick-drake@nctreasurer.com
Bourdon, Kendall Murray 919-807-2644 kendall.bourdon@nctreasurer.com
Bourget, Renee 919-814-3925 renee.bourget@nctreasurer.com
Bradberry, Chanteuse Antoinette 919-814-4000 chanteuse.bradberry@nctreasurer.com
Braswell, Sharon E 919-814-4126 sharon.braswell@nctreasurer.com
Brinkley, Breina Jayna 919-715-2632 briena.brinkley@nctreasurer.com
Brown, Devonia T 919-814-4028 devonia.brown@nctreasurer.com
Broyles-Lewis, Myranda Lynn 919-789-5493 myranda.broyles-lewis@nctreasurer.com
Bullock, Bradley S 919-814-4345 brad.bullock@nctreasurer.com
Bullock, Rebecca D 919-814-4242 becky.bullock@nctreasurer.com
Buonfiglio, Mary Elizabeth 919-814-4176 mary.buonfiglio@nctreasurer.com
Burdick, Bryan Thomas 919-814-3979 bryan.burdick@nctreasurer.com
Burke, James L 919-814-4301 james.burke@nctreasurer.com
Burtness, Yvette Dee 919-814-3909 yvette.simoneau@nctreasurer.com