Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Balogun, Margaret Adebola 919-814-4400 margaret.balogun@nctreasurer.com
Baratam, Deepa 919-814-4129 deepa.baratam@nctreasurer.com
Bass, Emmanuel Steven 919-814-4000 emmanuel.bass@nctreasurer.com
Bass, Tonya Bush 919-814-4050 tonya.shearn@nctreasurer.com
Beatty-Thomas, Amber Latichia 919-814-4242 amber.beattythomas@nctreasurer.com
Belizaire, Jennise 919-814-4000 jennise.belizaire@nctreasurer.com
Belton, Gerald A 919-814-0159 gerald.belton@dhhs.nc.gov
Black, Lucian Perez 919-715-2632
Blackwell, Thomas Walter 919-814-3961 thomas.blackwell@nctreasurer.com
Blalock, Tony Lynn 919-814-4300 tony.blalock@nctreasurer.com
Bland, Cherin Denise 919-715-2632 cherin.bland@nctreasurer.com
Bledsoe, Ashley Renee 919-814-4000 ashley.bledsoe@nctreasurer.com
Bledsoe, Victoria Lynn 919-715-2632 victoria.bledsoe@nctreasurer.com
Bliss, Sasha Dalton 919-814-4232 sasha.bliss@nctreasurer.com
Blomquist, Janet 919-814-4102 janet.blomquist@nctreasurer.com
Bohannon, James E 919-814-4065 james.bohannon@nctreasurer.com
Bolcar, Brian 919-814-4368 brian.bolcar@nctreasurer.com
Bostick-Drake, Natasha Yvonna 919-814-4243 natasha.bostick-drake@nctreasurer.com
Bourdon, Kendall Murray 919-807-2644 kendall.bourdon@nctreasurer.com
Bourget, Renee 919-814-3925 renee.bourget@nctreasurer.com
Boyle, Kendra Beveridge 919-814-4297 kendra.boyle@nctreasurer.com
Bradberry, Chanteuse Antoinette 919-814-4000 chanteuse.bradberry@nctreasurer.com
Braswell, Sharon E 919-814-4126 sharon.braswell@nctreasurer.com
Brinkley, Breina Jayna 919-715-2632 briena.brinkley@nctreasurer.com
Brown, Devonia T 919-814-4028 devonia.brown@nctreasurer.com