Health and Human Services, Department of

Subscribe to Health and Human Services, Department of feed
Updated: 3 hours 10 min ago

NCDHHS Adds Antigen Test Information to COVID-19 Dashboard

Sep 25, 2020 - 10:54 am
Friday, September 25, 2020...
Categories: Press Releases

SlowCOVIDNC, NCDHHS Exposure Notification App, Surpasses 50,000 Downloads in First Day

Sep 24, 2020 - 10:29 am
Thursday, September 24, 2020...
Categories: Press Releases

Medicaid Waiver Recipients Receive Additional Support During COVID-19 Pandemic

Sep 23, 2020 - 2:10 pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2020...
Categories: Press Releases

NCDHHS Launches SlowCOVIDNC Exposure Notification App; Available for Download Today

Sep 22, 2020 - 9:50 am
Tuesday, September 22, 2020...
Categories: Press Releases

NCDHHS Receives Funding to Prevent Colorectal Cancer in NC

Sep 16, 2020 - 2:52 pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020...
Categories: Press Releases

NCDHHS Selects Additional Vendor to Expand Statewide COVID-19 Testing Capacity

Sep 15, 2020 - 2:43 pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020...
Categories: Press Releases

NCDHHS Awarded $35 Million State Opioid Response Grant from SAMHSA

Sep 14, 2020 - 10:49 am
Monday, September 14, 2020...
Categories: Press Releases

Statement on Aug. 29 NCDHHS COVID-19 Data Dashboard Update

Aug 31, 2020 - 9:12 am
Monday, August 31, 2020...
Categories: Press Releases

Statement from NCDHHS on Medicaid Managed Care Ruling

Aug 28, 2020 - 8:57 am
Thursday, August 27, 2020...
Categories: Press Releases

NCDHHS Adds Testing Turnaround Times to COVID-19 Dashboard

Aug 26, 2020 - 2:46 pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020...
Categories: Press Releases

New NCDHHS Toolkit to Help Community Organizations Host COVID-19 Testing Events

Aug 25, 2020 - 2:11 pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020...
Categories: Press Releases

NCDHHS Updates COVID-19 Guidance for Colleges and Universities

Aug 21, 2020 - 1:16 pm
Friday, August 21, 2020...
Categories: Press Releases